Steps for domain transfer caused by an objection

Domain name transfer as a result of an objection is one of the services offered by SaudiNIC, the main goal of that service is to transfer a domain name along with all of its privileges from one registrant to another as a result of a decision came out of an accepted objection.

All users requesting this service implicitly confirm their understanding and acceptance of the terms and conditions detailed in the Domain names Registration Regulations published in SaudiNIC's website.

This service can only be started from the users accounts, the  account holder must first sign up for an account in SaudiNIC website, that can be done by following the Steps for creating an account. After doing so and successfully activating the account,  account holders can start the steps of this service.

As a result of a decision came out of an accepted objection the new registrant ( objector ) will receive a link to the domain authorization key and a link to the application form of this service .

The following is a brief explanation of this service steps :

1- Filling up the domain transfer form

The account holder from the new registrant ( objector ) must fill this service form were the needed information are gathered specially the domain authorization key that was sent to the new registrant ( objector ) as the result of the accepted objection, the form must be filed correctly and all errors must be correct prior to submission.

2- Uploading the documents

The account holder is requested to upload documents used to support the request and to provide a proof for the accuracy of the information. Submitting those documents is done by uploading them directly by the account holder using a special form, the documents must be uploaded in the proper electronic format, allowed formats are : (png - jpg - gif - Tiff - PDF version 1.4 and earlier ) .

3- Review and confirm the request

The entire request information are displayed to the account holder in order to review them and confirm their accuracy and correctness, he/she can delete the request at this stage if needed.

4- Administrative Contact approval

The Administrative Contact from the new registrant ( objector ) must approve the request, a link to the request information form will be sent to his/her email address. he/she will be asked to approve the request, send his comments to the account holder or if needed he can reject the request entirely. Account holder must coordinate with the Administrative Contact regarding this step and ensure that he/she has all the needed information to be able to take his/her decision .

6- Processing the request by SaudiNIC

After successfully completing all the previous steps the request is officially considered to be received by SaudiNIC. After that the processing procedure will start. The results of processing the request will be one of the following :

  1. if the request is accepted, the domain will be transferred to the new registrant  ( objector ). This is done by changing the registrant information in the domain records to point to the new registrant  ( objector ), also the current  Adminstrative Contact will  be replaced by the new one ( from the new registrant ), then notify the concerned parties.
  2. if the request is rejected, concerned parties will be notified with the reason .

Notes

- The new registrant must be eligible to register the domain according to the terms and conditions of the Domain names Registration Regulations .
- The new registrant is responsible of the domain hosting continuity.
- In the case of  request cancelation, all the concerned parties are notified.
- The request is only considered to be received by SaudiNIC after the Administrative Contact approve it, otherwise it will not considered to be received and will remain pending.
- Pending requests are rejected automatically after one week.
- All the correspondence regarding the request are sent to the  account holder and the Administrative Contact.

خطوات نقل اسم نطاق بسبب إعتراض

إجراء نقل اسم النطاق بسبب اعتراض هو أحد الإجراءات التي يتيحها المركز و الهدف الأساسي منها هو نقل اسم النطاق مع جميع صلاحياته من مسجل إلى آخر كنتيجة لاعتراض مقبول على التسجيل وذلك بعد التثبت من صحة الاعتراض وسلامته و أحقية الجهة المعترضة باسم النطاق وأهليتها لتسجيله.

ونود التأكيد على أن جميع خدمات المركز تخضع للشروط والأحكام الواردة في لوائح التسجيل المعتمدة التي ينشرها المركز على موقعه، ويقر كل من طلب هذه الخدمة بموافقتهم على هذه الشروط والأحكام.

يعتبر إنشاء حساب على موقع المركز شرطا أساسيا للعديد من الخدمات و الإجراءات التي يقدمها المركز، للحصول على حساب الرجاء طلب خدمة إنشاء حساب، بعد الحصول على الحساب وتفعيله و الدخول عليه سيكون من الممكن بدء مراحل وخطوات هذه العملية .

قبول الاعتراض الذي ينتج عنه نقل لاسم النطاق يؤدي إلى إرسال رابط للنموذج الخاص بهذه الخدمة مع المفتاح السري الخاص بالنطاق محل الاعتراض إلى المسجل الجديد حتى يتمكن من إتمام النقل .

فيما يلي شرح لخطوات عملية نقل اسم نطاق نتيجة اعتراض :

 

1- تعبئة نموذج طلب نقل اسم نطاق نتيجة اعتراض

يقوم صاحب الحساب للمسجل الجديد ( المعترض ) بتعبئة النموذج الخاص بهذه الخدمة والذي من خلاله يتم تزويد المركز بالمعلومات اللازمة وأهمها المفتاح السري لاسم النطاق و الذي قام المركز بإرساله إليه، يجب على مقدم الطلب التأكد من تعبئة الحقول المطلوبة بدقة ومعالجة أي أخطاء تظهر له .

2- إرفاق الوثائق الخاصة

يتوجب على صاحب الحساب يقوم بإرفاق الوثائق الخاصة بالطلب ، سيتوفر لصاحب الحساب قوالب جاهزة معبأة سلفا بالمعلومات المطلوبة، يقوم صاحب الحساب بطباعتها ( على الورق الرسمي ) ومصادقتها و التوقيع عليها ومن ثم إعادة إرسالها للمركز مجددا . لإرسال الوثائق إلى المركز يستخدم صاحب الحساب النموذج الخاص بذلك. يجب أن تكون الوثائق جاهزة على صيغة إلكترونية مناسبة قبل محاولة إرسالها. الصيغ المسموح بها هي كالتالي : ( png - jpg - gif - tiff - نسخة 1.4 وما قبل من PDF ).

3- مراجعة معلومات الطلب

يتم عرض كافة معلومات الطلب على صاحب الحساب حتى يقوم بمراجعتها و التأكد من صحتها وتأكيد ذلك للاستمرار، في حال رغبته يمكنه تعديل معلومات الطلب أو إلغاءه في هذه المرحلة دون أي تبعات .

4- موافقة المنسق الإداري

يطلب موافقة المنسق الإداري للمسجل الجديد ( المعترض ) على الطلب حيث ترسل معلومات الطلب إليه ليقوم بمراجعتها وتأكيدها عبر رابط ( يرسل إلى عنوان بريده الإلكتروني ) يوصله إلى نموذج خاص بذلك، يتيح النموذج أيضا له إمكانية إلغاء الطلب أو إعادته إلى صاحب الحساب للتعديل. يتوجب على صاحب الحساب التنسيق مع المنسق الإداري بخصوص الطلب و التأكد من إطلاعه على الرسائل الموجه له وإتخاذه القرار المناسب حيالها . علما ان صاحب الحساب يستطيع إعادة إرسال رسالة التأكيد للمنسق الإداري (في حال عدم وصولها)، و يكون الحصول على موافقة المنسق الإداري من خلال رابط يرسل على بريده الالكتروني فقط .

5- معالجة الطلب من قبل المركز

فقط بعد الانتهاء من الخطوات السابقة بنجاح يعتبر الطلب قد وصل فعلا إلى المركز ومن ثم يقوم المركز بمعالجته حسب الإجراءات الخاصة به. حيث يقوم المركز بالتحقق من صحة الوثائق اللازمة وصحة الطلب وقد يقوم المركز بالتأكد أيضا عبر وسائل أخرى مثل الهاتف الثابت أو المتنقل.تكون نتيجة المعالجة ما يلي : وتكون نتيجة المعالجة ما يلي :

  1. في حال قبول المركز للطلب فان اسم النطاق سينقل إلى المسجل الجديد ( المعترض )، ويكون ذلك بتغيير معلومات المسجل و نقل النطاق إلى حساب مقدم الطلب. وسيتغير المنسق الإداري ليصبح منسق المسجل الجديد ( المعترض ) .  ويتم بعدها إعلام جميع الأطراف بذلك .

  2. أما في حال رفض المركز للطلب فيتم إبلاغ صاحب الحساب والمنسق الإداري للمسجل الجديد ( المعترض ) بسبب الرفض .

ملاحظات :

-  يجب أن تنطبق القواعد على المسجل الحالي  والمسجل الجديد .
-  يعتبر المسجل الجديد مسؤولا عن صحة استضافة واستمرارية عمل خدمات اسم النطاق .
-  جميع المراسلات المتعلقة بحالة الطلب ترسل لصاحب الحساب والمنسق الإداري.
-  في حال رفض طلب الخدمة قبل اكتماله من قبل المنسق الإداري أو المركز أو صاحب الحساب يلغى الطلب ويعلم جميع الأطراف بذلك.
-  الطلب لا يعتبر وصل رسميا إلى المركز إلا بعد موافقة المنسق الإداري من خلال الرابط الذي يرسل إليه، وقبل ذلك فالطلب يظل معلقا، ويجب استكمال جميع الخطوات وايصال الطلب للمركز قبل انتهاء المهلة المحددة وإلا فان الطلب سيتم إلغاءه آليا.