Steps for fetching a domain name

After SaudiNIC introduced the users accounts all the registrations must be done only through them, but domains that have been registered prior to that were not associated with any account yet, the steps explained here is the procedure used to fetch domains to their registrant's accounts along with all the privileges over them.

All users requesting this service implicitly confirm their understanding and acceptance of the terms and conditions detailed in the Domain names Registration Regulations published in SaudiNIC's website.

This service can only be started from the users accounts, the  account holder must first sign up for an account in SaudiNIC website, that can be done by following the Steps for creating an account. After doing so and successfully activating the account,  account holders can start the steps of this service.

This service requires obtaining the domain authorization key, it can be obtained through the generate an authorization key steps .

The following is a brief explanation of this service steps :

1- Filling up the domain fetching form

The account holder from the registrant must fill this service form were the needed information are gathered specially the domain authorization key, the form must be filed correctly and all errors must be correct prior to submission.

2- Review and confirm the request

The entire request information are displayed to the account holder in order to review them and confirm their accuracy and correctness, he/she can delete the request at this stage if needed.

After successfully completing all the previous steps the request will be processed automatically and concerned parties are notified.

Notes

- All the correspondence regarding the request are sent to the  account holder and the Administrative Contact.

خطوات ضم اسم نطاق إلى الحساب

بعد أن قام المركز بتقديم خدمات الحسابات كان هناك عدد كبير من النطاقات التي سجلت قبل ذلك دون حسابات، ولأن جميع خدمات النطاقات أصبحت تتم فقط من خلال الحسابات تم توفير خدمة ضم اسم النطاق إلى حساب و التي تستخدم لربط اسم نطاق غير مرتبط بعد بحساب إلى حساب الشخص المخول دون المساس بمعلومات المسجل ( الجهة التي سجلت النطاق) .

ونود التأكيد على أن جميع خدمات المركز تخضع للشروط والأحكام الواردة في لوائح التسجيل المعتمدة التي ينشرها المركز على موقعه، ويقر كل من طلب هذه الخدمة بموافقتهم على هذه الشروط والأحكام.

يعتبر وجود حساب شرطا أساسيا للعديد من الخدمات والاجراءات التي يقدمها المركز، خدمة ضم اسم النطاق هي من الخدمات التي لا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا عبر الحسابات، لكي يتمكن مقدم الطلب من بدء العملية لابد من وجود حساب له على موقع المركز، للحصول على حساب يمكن طلب خدمة إنشاء حساب، بعد الحصول على الحساب وتفعيله و الدخول عليه سيتمكن مقدم الطلب من بدء مراحل وخطوات هذه العملية .

ويشترط كذلك لإتمام هذه العملية الحصول على المفتاح السري لاسم النطاق، وهو رمز سري يتم توليده آليا وإرساله للمنسق الاداري الذي بدوره يجب أن يقوم بتسليمه بطريقه آمنه لصاحب الحساب حتى يمكن إتمام هذا الاجراء. يمكن طلب المفتاح السري لاسم النطاق عن طريق خطوات الحصول على المفتاح السري لاسم النطاق .

فيما يلي شرح للخطوات اللازمة للإفادة من خدمة ضم اسم النطاق إلى حساب :

 

1- تعبئة نموذج طلب ضم اسم نطاق

يقوم صاحب الحساب الجديد بتعبئة النموذج الخاص بخدمة ضم اسم نطاق إلى الحساب والذي من خلاله يتم تزويد المركز بالمعلومات اللازمة وأهمها المفتاح السري لاسم النطاق و الذي يمكنه الحصول عليه من المنسق الإداري الحالي للنطاق، ويجب على مقدم الطلب التأكد من تعبئة الحقول المطلوبة بدقة ومعالجة أي أخطاء تظهر له .

2- مراجعة الطلب

يتم عرض كافة معلومات الطلب على صاحب الحساب حتى يقوم بمراجعتها و التأكد من صحتها وتأكيد ذلك للاستمرار، في حال رغبته يمكنه إلغاء الطلب في هذه المرحلة دون أي تبعات .

فقط بعد الانتهاء من الخطوات السابقة بنجاح يعتبر الطلب قد وصل فعلا إلى المركز ومن ثم يتم تنفيذه آليا و إخطارالمعنيين بذلك .

ملاحظات :

-  جميع المراسلات المتعلقة بحالة الطلب ترسل لصاحب الحساب والمنسق الإداري.