Steps for modifying the account information

This service allows users who already have active accounts to change some of their account's information, there are other dedicated procedures for changing the password, changing the secret question or changing the email address. any other changes can be requested through the following steps.

All users requesting this service implicitly confirm their understanding and acceptance of the terms and conditions detailed in the Domain names Registration Regulations and the Terms and conditions of using SaudiNIC's portal published in SaudiNIC's website.

This service can only be started from the users accounts, the  account holder must first sign up for an account in SaudiNIC website, that can be done by following the Steps for creating an account. After doing so and successfully activating the account,  account holders can start the steps of this service.

The following is a brief explanation of this service steps :

1- Filling up the account information modification form

The first step in this procedure is to fill up the service form where the updated information are supplied, the form must be filed correctly and all errors must be corrected prior to submission.

2- Implementing the changes 

After successfully completing the previous step the request will be automatically implemented and the account information will be modified, and concerned parties are notified.

Notes

- The password is required in the form.
- The account holder will be notified by an email.

خطوات تحديث معلومات الحساب

تتيح هذه الخدمة لعملاء المركز ممن سبق وحصلوا على حسابات على موقع المركز أن يقوموا بإجراء تحديثات على المعلومات العامة الخاصة بحساباتهم . علما أنه يوجد إجراءات خاصة لتغيير كلمة المرور و لتغيير السؤال السري ولتغيير عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ، أي تغيير عدا ذلك ينفذ حسب الخطوات أدناه.

ونود التأكيد على أن جميع خدمات المركز تخضع للشروط والأحكام الواردة في لوائح التسجيل المعتمدة بالإضافة إلى شروط وأحكام استخدام البوابة الالكترونية للمركز السعودي لمعلومات الشبكة التي ينشرها المركز على موقعه، ويقر كل من طلب هذه الخدمة بموافقتهم على هذه الشروط والأحكام.

كما يعتبر وجود حساب شرطا أساسيا للعديد من الخدمات والاجراءات التي يقدمها المركز، ويجب الدخول على البوابة الالكترونية للمركز حتى يتسنى لكم تقديم طلب من هذا النوع، وللحصول على حساب الرجاء طلب خدمة إنشاء حساب، وبعد الحصول على الحساب وتفعيلة والدخول على البوابة سيكون من الممكن بدء مراحل وخطوات هذه العملية .

فيما يلي شرح للخطوات اللازمة لتنفيذ أي تحديث لمعلومات الحساب :

 

1- تعبئة نموذج تحديث معلومات حساب

أول خطوات عملية تحديث معلومات الحساب هي تعبئة النموذج الخاص بهذه الخدمة. والذي من خلاله يتم تزويد المركز بالمعلومات المحدثة للحساب أو صاحب الحساب، ويجب على صاحب الحساب التأكد من تعبئة الحقول المطلوبة بدقة ومعالجة أي أخطاء تظهر له .

2- تنفيذ التحديث آليا

بعد إنهاء الخطوة السابقة بنجاح يتم تنفيذ التحديث على معلومات الحساب ومن ثم إخطار صاحب الحساب بذلك .

ملاحظات :

-  تطلب كلمة المرور في نموذج التحديث .
-  يتم إعلام صاحب الحساب من خلال رسالة إلى عنوان بريده الإلكتروني .