Steps for Sending additional information and documents to SaudiNIC

This procedure allow the Administrative Contact (based on a request from SaudiNIC) to send additional required information and documents to SaudiNIC related to a registered domain name.

These additional information and documentations must be provided within the time period determined by SaudiNIC and according to the means of communication or format specified by SaudiNIC.

A Registrant failure to provide any of such information or documentations within the period specified by SaudiNIC and in accordance with the request by SaudiNIC format shall be grounds for SaudiNIC actions that may include rejection to a request related to the domain name, or suspension or deletion of the domain name.

All users requesting or using this service implicitly confirm their understanding and acceptance of the terms and conditions detailed in the Domain names Registration Regulations published in SaudiNIC's website. In the event that additional documents or information are needed, SaudiNIC will send a URL link to the Administrative Contact that will explain the required information and documents and allow him/her to follow remaining steps in this procedure.

The following is a brief explanation of this service steps :

1- Filling up the service form

The first step in this request is to fill in the service form were the needed information are gathered, the form must be filed correctly and all errors must be correct prior to submission .

2- Uploading the documents

The Administrative contact is requested to upload the needed documents as requested by SaudiNIC. The documents must be uploaded in the proper electronic format as specified by SaudiNIC, and the allowed formats are usually accepted : (png - jpg - gif - Tiff - PDF version 1.4 and earlier ) . In case id the required documents are letters, they must be stamped by the chamber of commerce ( in case of local companies) or one of the Saudi embassies ( in the case of international companies).

3- Review and confirm the request

The entire request information are displayed to the administrative contact in order to review and confirm their accuracy and correctness of the request before sending it to SaudiNIC.

4- Processing the request by SaudiNIC

After successfully completing all the previous steps the request is officially considered to be received by SaudiNIC. After that the processing procedure will start. The results of processing the request will be one of the following :

  1. if the request is accepted, the current Administrative Contact will be notified that the submitted documents and information fulfill SaudiNIC requirements.
  2. if the request is rejected, the current Administrative Contact will be notified with the reason.

Note:

-  Your failure to do the required action within the provided period may cause deletion of the domain name according to the Saudi Domain Names Regulations.

خطوات تقديم وثائق أو معلومات إضافية إلى المركز

هذا الاجراء يمكن المنسق الاداري (وبطلب من المركز) من تقديم وثائق أو معلومات إضافية المركز بحاجة إليها والمتعلقة باسم النطاق المسجل، ويجب تقديم الوثائق أو المعلومات الإضافية خلال الفترة الزمنية المحددة من المركز ووفق الشكل والوسيلة اللذين يحددهما المركز.

وفي حالة عدم قيام المسجل بتقديم الوثائق أو المعلومات الإضافية خلال المدة المحددة، وبالشكل والوسيلة الموضحين في طلب المركز، فيجوز للمركز اتخاذ إجراءات بخصوص اسم النطاق أو أي طلب متعلق به ومن ذلك رفض الطلب أو إلغاء التسجيل أو تعليقه.

ونود التأكيد على أن جميع خدمات المركز تخضع للشروط والأحكام الواردة في لوائح التسجيل المعتمدة التي ينشرها المركز على موقعه، ويقر كل من طلب أو استخدم هذه الخدمة بموافقتهم على هذه الشروط والأحكام. في حال حاجة المركز الى أي وثائق أو معلومات اضافية سيقوم المركز بإرسال رابط للمنسق الاداري يوضح المطلوب والذي من خلاله يمكن استكمال خطوات هذا الاجراء.

وفيما يلي شرح للخطوات اللازمة للإفادة من هذه الخدمة :

1- تعبئة النموذج

أول خطوات هي تعبئة النموذج الخاص بهذه الخدمة. والذي من خلاله يتم تزويد المركز بالمعلومات اللازمة، ويجب التأكد من تعبئة الحقول المطلوبة بدقة ومعالجة أي أخطاء قد تظهر.

2- إرفاق الوثائق

يتوجب على المنسق الاداري أن يقوم بإرفاق الوثائق المطلوبة وقد يتطلب ذلك مصادقتها و التوقيع عليها حسب طلب المركز ومن ثم إرسالها للمركز. كما يجب أن تكون الوثائق جاهزة على صيغة إلكترونية مناسبة (حسب طلب المركز) قبل محاولة إرسالها. ومن الصيغ المسموح بها هي كالتالي : ( png - jpg - gif - tiff - نسخة 1.4 وما قبل من PDF ). في حال كان من الوثائق المطلوبة تزويد المركز بخطابات فيجب أن يكون الخطاب مصدقا من الغرفة التجارية ( بالنسبة للشركات المحلية ) أو السفارات السعودية ( بالنسبة للشركات الأجنبية ).

3- مراجعة معلومات الطلب

يتم عرض كافة معلومات الطلب على المنسق الاداري حتى يقوم بمراجعتها و التأكد من صحتها وتأكيد قبل إرسالها للمركز.

4- معالجة الطلب من قبل المركز

فقط بعد الانتهاء من الخطوات السابقة بنجاح يعتبر الطلب قد وصل فعلا إلى المركز ومن ثم يقوم المركز بمعالجته حسب الإجراءات الخاصة به . حيث يقوم المركز بالتحقق من صحة الوثائق اللازمة وصحة، وتكون نتيجة المعالجة ما يلي :

  1. في حال قبول المركز للطلب يتم إبلاغ المنسق الإداري بأن الوثائق أو المعلومات المرسلة تفي بالغرض المطلوب.

  2. أما في حال رفض المركز للطلب فيتم إبلاغ المنسق الإداري المرشح بسبب الرفض .

ملاحظات :

-  عدم قيامكم بالمطلوب خلال المدة المحددة قد يتسبب في إلغاء تسجيل اسم النطاق حسب ما ورد في لوائح التسجيل.